Eller Alumni Advisory Council

Eller Alumni Advisory Council

The Eller Alumni Advisory Council (EAAC) is a group of alumni volunteers who represent the University of Arizona Eller College of Management in leadership, service and achievement. The goal of this council is to build and strengthen bonds between the Eller College of Management and its alumni for their mutual growth and benefit. We consider them an extension of Eller College and rely on them to support and raise awareness of Eller events, campaigns and involvement.

Ian Barton

Senior Recruiting Coordinator, Next College Student Athlete (NCSA)

Angela Chu

Vice President, Wealth Management Morgan Stanley

Lee Lloyd

Chief Enterprise Architect/Sr. Portfolio Manager, PE Systems, Inc.

If you have any questions about the council or are interested in learning about how to join, contact Lisa Hynes at lhynes@arizona.edu