Eller National Board of Advisors


The Eller College National Board of Advisors is a network of alumni, supporters and friends of the College who play a vital role in resource development, communications and policy.

Members and their organizations provide input and expertise, donate money and equipment, offer internships and jobs, host site visits and class projects and underwrite scholarships and faculty research.

Board members visit the College regularly to attend Board meetings and participate in student-focused events.

Chris Ackerley

Co-founder and Managing Director, Ackerley Partners

Arteen Arabshahi

Principal, Fika Ventures

Andrew G. Braccia

Partner, Accel Partners

Scott Brittenham

Co-founder, President and CEO, Clean Energy Capital

Ronald Butler

Arizona Managing Partner, Assurance and Advisory Business Services, Ernst & Young

David Cohen

President, BeachFleischman

Andreas Coumides

Phoenix Audit Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Robert Eckert

Chairman Emeritus of the Board, Mattel

Joan "Stevie" Eller

Chairman, The Eller Company

Pat Engels

Executive Vice President of Product and Marketing(Retired), Qwest

David Freshwater

President, The Freshwater Group

Lane Gaddy

CEO, W. Silver Recycling

Brian Gentile

Managing Director, CEO Coach, 10X CEO

Susan Gray

President and COO, Tucson Electric Power

Phil Hagenah

Executive Producer and President (Retired), Film House

John Hambacher

Director, Print and Digital Operations, Amazon

Christopher Harris

Senior Vice President, Private Funds Group, Brookfield Asset Management

Jason "Jay" Hernandez

Managing Director, Harris Williams & Co.

Kevin Kennedy

Principal, ECG Management Consultants

William Kyte

Chairman, Vincent Benjamin

Maria Lacal

Vice President, Operations Support, Arizona Public Service Company

Tom LaMantia

Co-founder, Managing Director, Magenium Solutions

Olden C. Lee

Senior Vice President (Retired), PepsiCo

George Livermore

Executive Vice President, Data and Mortgage Solutions, First American Financial

Eric Manese

President, Future Legends

Nancy McClure

First Vice President, CBRE

Fletcher J. McCusker

Founder, Sinfonia Healthcare Operations

Christopher M. McGuire

Vice President/Director, H.N. & Frances C. Berger Foundation

Jeffrey D. McKeever

Chairman and CEO, MicroAge

Raj Menon

Chief Marketing Officer, Tavant

Chad Montgomery

Principal and Deputy CIO, Deloitte

Mike Myers

Managing Director, Founder, Cross and Wild, Founding Partner, CrowdPharm

Ana Ocaña

Chief Marketing Officer, Shamrock Foods Company

Vicki Panhuise

President, VePoint Consulting Group

Lisle W. Payne

Chairman, Jackson Street Partners

Melissa Rose

Associate, Global Markets, Goldman Sachs

Robert Ross

Owner, Ross LLC

Phil Rosztoczy

Chief Financial Officer, Institutional Financial Services, Enterprise Corporate Center Functions, TIAA

Peter W. Salter

President and CEO (Retired), Salter Labs

Michael Schneider

Vice President, Operations Support and Sustainability Chief Environmental Officer, Sempra Energy

Laura Shaw

Senior Vice President, SunCorridor, Inc.

David Smallhouse

Managing Director, Miramar Ventures

Jay Stein

President, Sand Capital & Sandor Development Co.

Kevin Stombaugh

Co-Founder and Managing Director, Public Finance Partners LLC

Cristie Street

Partner, Nextrio

Jon O. Underwood

President (Retired), Desert Mountain Properties

Deron Webb

Managing Principal, WWP LLC - State and Local Tax Consultants

Scott Weiss

Attorney and Co-Founder, Weiss & Brown Law Firm

Anthony Wingate

Senior Sales Executive, Vanguard

Steve Yin

Senior Vice President, New Ventures, Strategic Development, Experian DataLabs

Walt Zipperman

CEO, DAZ SI/Oracle Business Applications

Emeritus and Ex Officio Members

William Chiasson
Chairman of the Board
Emeritus Member
Robert A. Elliott
President and Owner
The Elliott Accounting Group
Emeritus Member
James Muzzy
MZ Partners
Emeritus Member
Warren S. Rustand
Emeritus Member
Kenneth R. Smith
Eller Distinguished Service Professor of Economics Emeritus
Eller College of Management
Ex Officio Member
Gregory Vaughan
Managing Director
Morgan Stanley Private Wealth Management
Emeritus Member