Marketing Advisory Board


The Marketing Department Advisory Board (MDAB) includes some of the most successful and influential executives in a variety of industries. Board members provide insights for the development of the Marketing Department, share experience and expertise at marketing classes and events and assist career development of Eller marketing students. The MDAB also includes several current undergraduate and graduate students to build strong connections between our industry board members and the marketing students.

Marketing Advisory Board Members

  • Andrew A. Acedo, Vice president worldwide sales, Observe.AI
  • Dena Becker, Senior product marketing manager, eBay
  • Steve Bried, Sales director, Albertsons
  • Korey Burns, Associate marketing manager, PetSmart
  • Suzy Crawford, Principal analytical lead and account executive, Media and Entertainment, Google
  • Robert A. Eckert, Chairman of the board, Levi Strauss
  • Brett Farmiloe, Founder and CEO, Markitors
  • Dana Fors, Backslash business director, TBWA\Worldwide
  • Katie Hundere, Director of creative marketing, Netflix
  • Roxanne Ivory, Head of brand strategy, WHM Creative
  • Alex Jones, Assistant vice president, omni channel, AT&T
  • Tim Lake, Regional manager, Cisco Systems,
  • Rebecca Lundberg, Arizona division president, PulteGroup
  • Elyse Flynn Meyer, President and founder, Prism Global Marketing Solutions
  • Bryan Schachter, Chief investment officer, Watermark Retirement Communities
  • Jennifer Webb, Head of global marketing analytics, Hasbro
  • Faham Zakariaei, Senior director, promotions and special events marketing, San Francisco Giants
  • Liann Zimmer, Marketing campaign specialist, Hexagon Mining